Upcoming Official Full Moon Party Dates

2022

8 December 2022 (Thursday)
Cold Moon (Full Phase 11:08 hrs, Moon rises 18:32 hrs)

31 December 2022 (Saturday)
New Years 2023 Countdown Party

2023

6 January 2023 (Friday)

5 February 2023 (Sunday)

7 March 2023 (Tuesday)
Full Moon phase on 6 March coinciding with Makha Bucha Buddhist day

5 April 2023 (Wednesday)

4 May 2023 (Thursday)

4 June 2023 (Sunday)
Full Moon phase on 3 June coinciding with Visakha Bucha Buddhist day

2 July 2023 (Sunday)

3 August 2023 (Thursday)
Full Moon phase on 1 August coinciding with Asalha Puja Buddhist day

31 August 2023 (Thursday)

29 September 2023 (Friday)

30 October 2023 (Monday)
Full Moon phase on 29 October coinciding with Buddhist Lent day

27 November 2023 (Monday)

27 December 2023 (Wednesday)

31 December 2023
(New Years 2024 Countdown Party)

Note: The Full Moon Party dates above reflects the days of the Full Moon Parties and not the actual Full Phase of the Moon. This is because a number of Thailand's buddhist holidays coincides with the Full Moon cycles which prohibits the festival being held on the same day.